SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

S. NO.	MEMBER NAME	FATHER /SPOUSE NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC	PHONE
1	Mr. UMAKANT PANDA	SRINIVASH PANDA	MEMBER SECRETRY	9110129831
2	Mr. S.P. RAM	KUNNOO RAM	CBSE NOMINITED MEMBER	9925319207
3	Mr. P.K. THAKUR	K.K. THAKUR	CBSE NOMINITED MEMBER	9931955784
4	PROF. BHOLA CHAURASIA	MR. YADUNANDAN CHAURASIA	MEMBER	9431883291
5	MR. SANJEEV KUMAR	RAMESHWAR CHAURASIA	MEMBER	9835484745
6	PROF. R. N. MANDAL	MUKUND LAL MANDAL	MEMBER	9835616975
7	MRS. NIBHA AGRAWAL	C M AGARAWAL	MEMBER	9835422244
8	MR. AMLENDU KUMAR	YADU NANDAN RASIK	MEMBER (TEACHER)	9934952122
9	MRS. SHOBHA KUMARI	MR. MANOJ KUMAR	MEMBER	7367000907
10	MR. R. P. CHAURASIA	JALDHAR MAHTO	MEMBER	9430046390
11	MR. BAIJNATH PODDAR	NATHUNI PODDAR	MEMBER	9931957130
12	MRS . MANJUSHA KUMARI	SITA RAM RAI	MEMBER (TEACHER)	8405010071
13	PROF. UMA SINHA	R B CHOUDHARY	MEMBER	9199517132
14	MRS . GAYATRI TIWARI	HARI NARAYAN CHATURVEDI	MEMBER	9304383938
15	DR . PHULENDRA BHAGAT	LATE CHATURI BHAGAT	CHAIRMAN	9430047911
16	CA GIRDHARI LAL AGARAWAL	BISHWANATH AGRAWAL	MEMBER	9431898574

Phologo Bhogot
Chairman
S.C. Memorial Trust
Samastipur, Bihar

Principal
Gyandeep Public School
Hakimabad, Kharaj
Samastipur BIHAR
848134